Posted in Food Products, Misc. Products

Royal Coffee Scoop – 1 Tablespoon Exact – Stainless Steel Measuring Spoon Offered by Equinox Int

Royal Coffee Scoop – 1 Tablespoon Exact – Stainless Steel Measuring Spoon
Offered by Equinox Int

I love this little coffee scoop! It is the perfect measurement for my morning cup of coffee. Some people just pour coffee into their brewer and “eyeball it” but it definitely makes a difference when you use the correct amount. Depending on the brand and type of coffee, I use one or two scoops to get the perfect cup. The rule is usually one or two tablespoons per 6 to 8 ounces (read the package, don’t just guess). Since this is a one tablespoon scoop, it will work for basically any type of coffee.

The scoop is sturdy and seems to be made with high quality metal that will not bend much. I either keep mine inside my most used container of coffee or store it with my silverware. It has held up through several washes so far and I think it will last for a long time. I would recommend this to all people who brew their own coffee at home because it’s essential to be able to measure the proper amount for each cup of coffee. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Buy it here!

Leave a comment