Posted in Office supplies

Sticky note page marker dispenser offered by Ning Inc

I am a college student so I do a lot of reading.  I like to mark multiple pages in each of my textbooks for easy reference so it’s always nice to have page markers in several different colors.  This dispenser comes with 4 different colors: pink, blue, orange and yellow.  You can choose the length of your page marker which is nice.  The page markers do not adhere too strongly to pages so there will not be any tearing or residue left behind.  I highly recommend these to students and professionals.  I received this product at a discounted price.

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

