Posted in Office supplies

Rhodia Notebook

rhodia I purchased this notebook for bullet journaling.  I have used several different types of notebooks but I have been hesitant to purchase the more expensive Moleskine and Leuchtturm notebooks.  For those of you who are not aware, they are normally priced at around $20-35.  When I purchased my notebook, it was priced at under $17.  Since then, the price has gone up a few dollars but it varies by seller.  I’ve seen a lot of people with concerns about pens bleeding through and I’m happy to say that Rhodia is made with high quality paper that allows only minimal bleeding and ghosting through the pages.  For a more thorough look at the Rhodia, please watch my video review here.  I would also love to hear your suggestions about what I should do to make my bullet journal even more visually appealing or functional.
5-stars
Buy it here!
Leave a Reply

