Posted in home, Pet products

Eureka AirSpeed One Bagless Upright Vacuum

If you are a bargain shopper like me, you are probably always on the lookout for the cheapest household products.  My husband and I have multiple cats and we need to vacuum often.  However, when we purchased our vacuum, funds were low and we decided to purchase the Eureka AirSpeed One bagless upright vacuum for $35 at Walmart.  Well, here I am 9 months, 5 calls to customer service and 2 replacement parts later… and I am fed up with the stupid thing!  The parts inside the canister will not stay in place.  They become loose and block the airflow, which makes the vacuum totally ineffective.  I highly recommend spending a little more money for a product that you won’t have to replace in under a year.

1-star

 

I do not recommend this product but if you still want to purchase it, you can buy it here.

Leave a Reply

