Posted in Food Products

Wisma Gourmet Fresh Tomato Sauce – Rustic Tomato – Vegan Marinara Sauce Sold by: Wisma Gourmet

Wisma Gourmet Fresh Tomato Sauce – Rustic Tomato – Vegan Marinara Sauce

Sold by: Wisma Gourmet

sauceI am a huge fan of pasta dishes so I was very excited to try this sauce. This sauce is vegan and is made with natural ingredients so I feel good about eating it. I purchased rustic tomato sauce flavor and it went really well with my spaghetti and meatballs. It is very easy to prepare- just heat the sauce in a pot or microwave it and add it to the other components of your dish. That is it!

The flavor of this sauce is pretty good but it is somewhat blander than others that I have tried. This could be due to the fact that it contains less sugar than many store bought brands. I added a bit of garlic powder to the sauce to give it more flavor and it was delicious. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a healthier, more natural alternative for their pasta sauce. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

4-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

