Posted in apparel, Uncategorized

Show Me Your Kitties shirt Sold by: Ann Arbor T-shirt Company

Show Me Your Kitties | Funny Pick-up Line Bar Crawl Concert Party Unisex T-shirt

Sold by: Ann Arbor T-shirt Company

kittiesI love this shirt so much!  I purchased it for my husband who is a crazy cat man and he LOVES it!  These shirts are true to size.  Of course this is a unisex design so I am sure that it would look great on women too.  The graphic on the shirt is printed clearly and looks exactly like it does in the product description.  I have washed the shirt once so far and there was no fading so I think that the shirt is pretty high quality.  The material stretches slightly and it seems to be pretty durable.  I expect this shirt to last my husband for a long time.  I will probably also steal it and wear it myself because it is hilarious!  I highly recommend this to all cat lovers.  I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

