Posted in Uncategorized

Giant Meteor 2016 Red Bumper Sticker 2 Pack Sold by: Bargain-Master

stickerI hate to say this but the quality of these stickers is awful.  The message on the stickers themselves is hilarious, which is why I had to purchase them.  I was so excited to place these on my car and it was so disappointing to see them peeling off after less than a day.  I contacted the seller for a replacement and their customer service was excellent- they sent new stickers right away.  However, they were the same poor quality as the first batch.  When I peeled the original sticker off to replace it, it left a ton of paper behind.  I placed the replacement sticker in a different spot on my car just in case it had something to do with the paint on my car or something like that.  In less than one day, it began to bubble.  After two days, it started to peel at the edges again.  Though they are funny, I do not recommend these stickers to anyone. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

1-star

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

