Posted in home

Extra Lush Gel-Fiber Polyester Filled Pillows – Standard/Queen Size Sold by: Utopia Deals

Sold by: Utopia Deals

I have been using these pillows for a few weeks now and the have been quite comfortable. I like very firm pillows and these are about medium firmness, but they are so comfortable that I don’t really mind. They have retained their original shape even though I regularly squish and fold them in my sleep.

Any standard size pillow case will fit comfortably on these pillows. The listing doesn’t specifically say that the pillows are hypoallergenic but I have no had any issues with them. I highly recommend these for anyone who is looking for a nice pillow that doesn’t lose its shape. I will update my review in a few months to let you know how they are holding up. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

