Posted in apparel, Unique/fun gift ideas

Doctor Who Dalek Low Cut 3 Pack Socks Orange,Grey,Blue size 9-13

dalekI love these socks! I am a huge Doctor Who fan and I also have a bit of an obsession with cute socks so I had to snatch these up! I wear women’s size 6.5, which is much smaller than the size listed but they are adorable so I made it work! They are low cut which is nice because I like socks that don’t show much above my shoes. The socks are quite comfortable and they seem like they are made durably. There are three colors: orange, blue and white. My favorite pair is blue! I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review and I’m very happy with my new socks!
4-stars
Leave a Reply

