Posted in Food Products, Kitchen items

Disposable Clear Plastic Cups Offered by eLuxury Supply

Disposable Clear Plastic Cups for Iced Coffee Bubble Boba Tea Smoothie, 12 oz – 100 Sets with Flat Lids
Offered by eLuxury Supply

cupppI love these awesome cups. I use them every morning for my smoothies and iced coffee. The domed lid is the best part because it allows me to add more than I would be able to with a regular cup AND has a hole for my straw. That makes it especially convenient to drink while I’m on the go. The cups are sturdy and well made.

I see that the listing now says that they come with flat lids, but mine were definitely domed as you can see in the photos. There are 100 12oz cups so they will last me for a very long time. I would recommend this to anyone who makes smoothies or coffee drinks and consumes them on the go and to people who are planning parties and events because these would also be useful for feeding large groups. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

