Posted in Misc. Products

BackSeat/Trunk Organizer Sold by: NAF Global Products

trunkWow, I love this organizer! My husband and I always have a ton of things rolling around in our trunk and it is nearly impossible to stay organized. Luckily we found this amazing trunk organizer to help us get our car clutter under control. The usual contents of our trunk include various outdoor activity equipment supplies such as hiking sticks, badminton rackets/birdies, tennis rackets/balls, football and more. All of the balls fit comfortably in the organizer which is great because I hate hearing them slide around every time I make a turn! The pockets are very spacious so it only took two pockets to store the balls, leaving plenty of room for other items.

My husband and I recently went on our honeymoon and we toured wineries and distilleries. We purchased several growlers and a few bottles of wine that we had to transport home with us. We used the organizer to store our glass bottles and it was very secure and held all of our booze. I highly recommend this for everyday use as well as a travel scenario like ours because it really helps keep our trunk organized.  I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

5-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

