Posted in Kitchen items, Misc. Products, Unique/fun gift ideas

Underground Toys Doctor Who 16 oz Tardis Insulated Travel Coffee Mug with Lid & Straw Offered by Crossroad Consignments & More

Underground Toys Doctor Who 16 oz Tardis Insulated Travel Coffee Mug with Lid & Straw
Offered by Crossroad Consignments & More

tardisI am a HUGE Doctor Who fan so I knew I had to have this cup as soon as I saw it! It is made well with strong, durable materials and can be used over and over. The lid fits on the cup securely and it easy to take on and off. I love that I can show my awesome nerdy personality and stay hydrated! I have been using it for hot cocoa and coffee and it keeps my drinks warm for quite a while. It is easy to wash and comes completely clean. I think that every Whovian needs this tumbler in their life! I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars
Leave a Reply

