Posted in apparel, Jewelry and accessories

K664018L MyLux® Women/Girl Fashion Designer handbag (D-Purple18) Offered by MyLux Connection

K664018L MyLux® Women/Girl Fashion Designer handbag (D-Purple18)
Offered by MyLux Connection

This handbag is so gorgeous! I have it in D-Purple 18 and the color is absolutely stunning! The construction of the bag makes it feel very sturdy and it keeps its shape, which is nice because some other bags don’t look the same after a few uses. This purse is large, but not too large to be functional. It has a zipped inside pocket and two smaller side pockets. If you need more pockets for organization, a standard handbag organizer should fit well in this.

As I mentioned already, it is a sturdy handbag. I can see people using it as a purse or to carry school supplies around campus. I LOVE that it came with a longer strap so I have the option of either using the shorter handles or throwing it over my shoulder with the long strap. The strap is adjustable so you can find the perfect length for your needs. The tassel is pretty cute but I had to remove mine because my cats think it’s a toy! So hey, my handbag came with a free cat toy!

The price of this handbag is so much more reasonable than many designer bags of similar quality. You don’t need to spend hundreds of dollars on a purse to get something sturdy, durable and beautiful. I will be ordering from MyLux again the in future because you just can’t beat the quality and price of these purses. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

