Posted in apparel

Buttons & Pleats Womens Knit Warm Wool Socks 5 Pairs, Foldline Pattern Size:9-11 Offered by Buttons & Pleats

Buttons & Pleats Womens Knit Warm Wool Socks 5 Pairs, Foldline Pattern Size:9-11
Offered by Buttons & Pleats

socksThese are the warmest, most comfortable socks that I have ever worn. I am seriously impressed by the quality of these socks. I was afraid that they might feel “scratchy” because they are made of wool but they are heavenly soft! There are 5 different color options in each package and they are all adorable. I have smaller feet so there is a little bit of extra room but the socks do not bunch up and feel uncomfortable. I’ve washed them twice and they still look great and they don’t seem to get any lint on the other clothing that I wash them with. These socks are fantastic for winter weather because they are so warm and comfortable. I don’t even need to wear slippers with them. I would recommend these for anyone who would like to give their feet a cozy treat! I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars
Leave a Reply

