Posted in Uncategorized

BAFX Products A-8956 Anti-schock Hiking Poles, 1 Pair Offered by BAFX Products

BAFX Products A-8956 Anti-schock Hiking Poles, 1 Pair
Offered by BAFX Products

My husband and I started hiking recently and I’ve been having hip pain so I decided to try these walking sticks to help with some of the shock. They are perfect! My fiance is 6’0″ and I am 5’0″ and the sticks adjust to suit our heights very well. My favorite thing about them is the wrist strap. My hands get sweaty, wet and sometimes dirty while hiking and it can be difficult to hold onto things. The strap helps me keep my grip and when I don’t need the stick, I just fold it back up and let it dangle from my wrist. It is very sturdy but also lightweight so it is perfect for long hiking trips!

5-stars
Leave a Reply

