Posted in Health & Beauty

Hair Straightener Brush. Electric Hair Straightening Brush Offered by Arzoyi LLC

Hair Straightener Brush. Electric Hair Straightening Brush Comb, Thermal Heated Prime Hot Brush for Silky Straight Hair Gift.
Offered by Arzoyi LLC

This straightener is like magic! I have naturally straight hair but I often put my hair in a ponytail after showering and we all know what happens to hair that dries while it’s in a ponytail. The kinks drive me nuts and I end up having to wear my hair in a ponytail for the rest of the day, otherwise I look ridiculous. Thank goodness for this straightener because it has completely solved that problem for me.

As you can see in the video, the effect is almost instant. I only have to run the brush though my hair once to straighten it. As the instructions state, the temperature generally needs to be about 190-210 degrees Celsius for normal hair and up to 230 degrees Celsius for thicker hair. I had mine at about 210 degrees Celsius since my hair is of medium thickness.

The straightener has 3 buttons- on/off, temperature up (+) and temperature down (-). Hold the power button to turn the straightener on or off. Use the temperature controls to find the right temperature for your hair. It’s very simple. Though it can be turned off by pressing and holding the power button, I would also recommend unplugging the straightener after every use.

The instruction manual tells you everything that you need to know about operating the straightener but I would still recommend doing a little bit of research if this is your first time using one. I would highly recommend this straightener to everyone with long hair that needs to be tamed. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Here is a YouTube demonstration of the product!

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

