Posted in Health & Beauty

Viva Labs The Finest Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, 16 Ounce

Viva Labs The Finest Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, 16 Ounce

WOW! After reading about the benefits of coconut oil on just about every beauty advice website I’ve gone to, I just had to try it. I am so glad that I did. So far, I have only used this on my skin but I plan on using it for my hair as well.

I can’t believe how well coconut oil takes off my makeup. I spread it all over my face and even gently rub it around my eye area (eyes closed), then wipe it off. After my makeup has been removed, I apply another layer before bed to moisturize. I also apply it to my elbows, hands and lips. It works so nicely as a lip balm… mine have never been softer. My skin is also very soft.

I had been hesitant to try this because of the word “oil.” Generally you do not want to massage oil into your skin because it causes breakouts but this natural coconut oil does not work the same way. I have not had one pimple since I started using this daily. It absorbs really well into the skin and, though you can still feel it for a while, it is a great feeling. Eventually it all absorbs and you won’t even notice that you have it on.

I would highly recommend using coconut oil. I have had a lot of success with using coconut oil for makeup removal and moisturizing.

5-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

