Posted in Health & Beauty

Gideon™ Adjustable Anti-Snoring Chin Strap

I wish that I had something pleasant to say about this anti-snoring chin strap but it just did not work for me. I snore every night and sometimes I wake myself up! I have tried strips and plastic nostril inserts for snoring but they did not work so I moved on to this strap. It feels more comfortable than I thought it would because the material is nice. It is quite uncomfortable to actually fall asleep in though. Once I did fall asleep, there was no difference in my snoring. In fact, my fiance said it sounded like I was struggling to breathe more than usual. I was tested for sleep apnea recently and I do not have it so that is not the issue. Honestly, I cannot say that this worked for me at all with my snoring problem. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.
1-star
I would not recommend this product but if you are still interested in purchasing it, you can buy it here.
Leave a Reply

