Posted in home

Chevron Cotton Fabric Shower Curtain Offered by Goodgram

GoodGram® Chevron Cotton Fabric Shower Curtain – Assorted Colors (Plum)
Offered by Goodgram

shower-curtainI am very impressed by the quality of this shower curtain. I purchased it in Plum and the chevron patter is simple yet beautiful and modern looking. When I first took it out of the package, I was worried that it may be too long but after I hung up I found that it is the perfect length. As far as its appearance, this is probably the cutest curtain that has ever been in my home.

The curtain was easy to hang. All you need are standard shower curtain rings and a step stool if you are short like I am. It is light enough that it is easy to push to the side when you get into the shower yet thick enough to stay in place. It does not float around during my shower like some curtains do. Since it is made of cotton fabric, you will need a clear shower curtain liner to hang on the inside to avoid making a mess.

I really love this curtain. I like that it compliments my plain bathroom without looking too flashy or like I am trying too hard. I recommend this to anyone who has a purple bathroom theme (or any of the other colors that this comes in). I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

