Posted in home

Biokleen Laundry Powder, Free & Clear, 10 Pounds

I have been using this laundry powder for a few weeks now and I love it. Normally I use hypoallergenic, fragrance free detergents from brands such as All or Tide, but I decided to give Biokleen a try and I am glad that I did. It has no fragrance which I love because a lot of laundry detergents can be overpowering and the scent is weird when it’s mixed with my deodorant and perfume. I do not have this issue with Biokleen. I also love that it is highly concentrated because one box stretches pretty far. It cleans my clothing just as well as popular store-bought brands. I would highly recommend this to anyone with sensitive skin because it is gentle yet very effective!
5-stars
Leave a Reply

