Posted in Adult products

ADULT PRODUCT! 18 years or older ONLY! (no explicit images but some adult language)

IMO Full Silicone Vibrating Cock Ring – Waterproof Rechargeable Penis Ring Vibrator – Sex Toy for Male or Couples (Wine Red)
Offered by Desire Within

5-starsLet me start out by saying that my husband and I have an amazing sex life so we weren’t expecting to have life-changing sex just because of a sex toy, since we do that fine on our own. However… wow. It is going to be difficult to find words to describe how amazing this was since I am pretty sure that the contents of my brains have been missing ever since we used it, but I will try!

First things first, we charged the toy using the cable that came with it. Just find the tiny spot that says DC on the tip of the toy and plug it in. After it charges for a while (we only left ours on for about an hour and we were good to go), make sure that you clean it. It is water resistant, but not water PROOF, so do not submerge it. I put water in my hand and gently spread it onto the toy, then did the same with some lathered antibacterial soap, and rinsed it off by doing the same thing. After patting it (mostly) dry, it was ready to use (please rest assured that this is why it appears to be damp in the photos and it is not a more disgusting reason). To turn it on, press and hold the power button on the front of the massager. Pressing and releasing the button will switch it between 7 modes, including a few speeds of vibration and several fun pulsing patterns. To turn it off, press and hold the power button again.

My husband was hesitant at first because the ring seems small. It is pretty flexible and stretched to accommodate his size. I imagine that it would work well for most men, unless it’s like an elephant trunk down there! Once we had the ring on, I positioned the vibrating part so that it would be in contact with my lady bits. I will try not to be too graphic but since he was lying down and I was facing him, it was best to have it pointed upward. Since I moved a lot, it did not stay in place the entire time but when I brushed against it, the sensation was an incredible addition to the usual feelings from that position. My husband had a harder erection due to the ring, which was quite nice. He also maintained it for longer than usual. We were going to try all 7 settings of the vibrator but once it started up, we forgot to switch modes because the first one was perfect for us! This was some of the best sex that we have ever had as a couple! Normally I ask when we are going to do it again and he says “I don’t know, maybe in a day or two,” (yep, that’s married life) but he immediately said WE ARE DOING THAT AGAIN TOMORROW! Then he fell asleep in less than 2 minutes. I’m going to guess that he had as much fun as I did, if not more!

I highly recommend this to all couples who are looking for a fun way to spice up their sex life. I think it would also be a fun toy for women to use solo, since it has to many fun vibrating patterns and the ring doesn’t necessarily have to be occupied for her to have fun. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

cockring2

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

