Posted in Craft supplies

Safety Glasses Optical Protective Eyewear Industrial Safety Goggles Offered by MJH Innovations

Safety Glasses Optical Protective Eyewear Industrial Safety Goggles
Offered by MJH Innovations

glassesThese glasses fit very well and give me peace of mind that my eyes are protected while using items that could potentially damage my eyes. I will be using my glasses mainly while making jewelry using my torch and enamel powder, which can both potentially get into your eyes and cause significant damage. It is very important to me to be protected both from the front and from both sides.

The glasses are sturdy and are large enough to fit my husband’s face yet fit snugly enough to stay on my face and still offer a lot of protection. The lenses are very clear and I did not have any trouble seeing through them. The first time I used them, I walked outside with my regular glasses on and they fogged up. However, while I was using the safety glasses, I did not have any trouble with them fogging up. When I inevitably started sweating from using heat, the glasses stayed in place and did not slip down my face. I highly recommend these glasses to anyone who does anything that normally requires protective eye wear. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

