Posted in home, Misc. Products

Regal Home Collections Elegant Scroll Beaded Tuck Window Valance – Assorted Colors (Seaside Aqua) Offered by Goodgram

Regal Home Collections Elegant Scroll Beaded Tuck Window Valance – Assorted Colors (Seaside Aqua)
Offered by Goodgram

This is such a beautiful valance! I’m using it in my kitchen window because I do not like to block out much sunlight and I don’t need as much privacy with that window since it is on the second floor of my building and no one can see inside. Instead of opting for a full size curtain, I am glad that I chose this valance. Like I said, it allows a lot of sunlight inside and it is also just gorgeous! The color (seaside aqua) compliments my entire kitchen nicely and it adds a touch of elegance to the room with the beautiful beaded fringe.

The material is lightweight and it is easy to set up on any standard size window curtain rod. Just slide the rod into the hole and pull it through. You will then be able to put it into place in your window and spread the valance out. I am in love with the design of the curtain. The texture is simple yet elegant and it adds a lot of character to the room. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a nice curtain for their room, especially if their color scheme includes aqua tones. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

