Posted in Kitchen items

Plastimade Zip ‘n Close Storage Bags Quart 25 Bags Pack Of 1 Offered by Quality – Disposables

Plastimade Zip ‘n Close Storage Bags Quart 25 Bags Pack Of 1
Offered by Quality – Disposables

I use these storage bags for my husband’s lunch every day since we buy large slices of bread and they are the perfect size for his sandwiches. The bags are 7 by 8 inches and they close securely with the zip locking top. I like the quart size for my husband sandwiches but I will probably be ordering other sizes to store different types of food in. The bags are reasonably price in comparison to well known brands that you find on grocery store shelves, so I prefer these now instead of the national brands.

The bags are thin but no more so than other brands. They are sturdy enough to roll around in my husband’s lunch box all day and still be secured with no perforations. I highly recommend these to anyone who packs lunches or pre-measures and stores other food items. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

