Posted in home, Misc. Products, Office supplies

Cooling Gel Memory Foam Travel Pillow Offered by SMYLLS

SMYLLS Cooling Gel Memory Foam Travel Pillow Provide Best Neck and Head Support in Travel & Office
Offered by SMYLLS

I am using this awesome pillow as we speak! I think it would be fantastic for travel but I actually use it at home while I am reading textbooks. It provides a lot of extra support and gently tilts my head forward without putting it at an odd angel. I spend a lot of time bent over textbooks so it is essential to find a comfortable way to read for long periods of time. This pillow is the perfect balance between firm and soft, and the gel memory foam helps it to mold perfectly to the shape of my neck and shoulders. I love that it is a cooling pillow because sometimes having a pillow behind your neck traps extra body heat and becomes uncomfortable but this is comfortable enough to use for hours at a time. I highly recommend this to people who spend long periods of time studying, as well as anyone who is looking for a great travel pillow. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars
Leave a Reply

