Posted in Kitchen items

Cooking thermometer offered by I-Melodious

Cooking thermometer offered by I-Melodious

therm1I cook a lot of meat so it is important to have a good quality thermometer to make sure that everything is at safe temperatures. This thermometer is accurate when compared to other working thermometers that I own. The difference in temperature was within 2 degrees Fahrenheit, so I am confident that the temperature reading is correct. The thermometer is lightweight and doesn’t seem super sturdy, but I have not had issues with it breaking or bending, so it must be made well. The controls are easy to use and the buttons are clearly labeled. The temperature is not instant. It does take a few seconds to get a reading- generally 30-60 seconds. I recommend this to anyone who cooks regularly. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.
4-stars
Leave a Reply

