Posted in apparel, Uncategorized

Canvas Messenger Bag/Shoulder Bag/Laptop Bag Offered by I.Bag.Bar

ibagbar Canvas Messenger Bag Shoulder Bag Laptop Bag Computer Bag Satchel Bag Bookbag School Bag Working Bag for Men and Women Black Small
Offered by I.Bag.Bar

I purchased this messenger bag in black and it is really nice! I love the design of the bag. It is a classic messenger bag style with lots of zipped compartments to store everything you could possibly need. I use my bag to carry school supplies to the library and I can fit two textbooks inside, as well as at least one notebook and a few extra pens and pencils.

The material is strong and seems quite durable. The zippers and buttons are made well and they close the bag very securely. The strap is adjustable which is nice because I am short so I like to keep my straps short. I highly recommend this bag for students and professionals who carry supplies with them regularly. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

