Posted in Adult products

ADULT PRODUCT! 18 years or older ONLY! (no explicit photos but some adult language)

Vibrator & Rechargeable Powerful Dildo – 7 Functions Clitoral G spot Massager – Body Safe Silicone and Waterproof – Help You Reach Orgasm More Often – Great Addition to Your Toy Box (Purple)
Offered by Desire Within

purple-vibeMy husband recently injured his back and we have had to take a couple of days’ break from having sex. It hasn’t been easy, but my little purple vibe has kept me company during these dark times! This vibrator is rechargeable so to use it, first I plugged it into my computer and allowed it to charge for a few hours. After I felt confident that it would have enough “juice” to last as long as I would, I unplugged it, got comfortable and turned it on. To turn the vibrator on, just press and hold the power button (this is also how you will turn the device off). Once the device is on, you can press that same button to switch between 7 unique modes. There are constant vibrating modes as well as several pulsing patterns so there is something in this toy that everyone will love. For me, I chose the mid-level constant vibrating mode and stuck with that one. The toy is really easy to get a grip on and the textured tip helps to target the correct spot. I only use this on the outside of my body as a clitoral massager, but it may also work as an internal massager. I love that the toy is rechargeable because I hate having to stop in the middle of my fun to replace batteries- total mood killer! The battery life on this toy is great and I have gotten multiple uses out of it so far without charging it once after the initial charge. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a high quality massager to use either solo or as a couple- I plan on introducing my husband to my new purple friend as soon as his back heals! I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars
Leave a Reply

