Posted in Kitchen items

30 oz Vacuum Insulated Double Wall Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Water Bottle Offered by SCLR Group

30oz Vacuum Insulated Double Wall Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Water Bottle Premium Glossy Finish
Offered by SCLR Group

bottle1Let me tell you how impressive this insulated bottle is. My husband and I were out all day yesterday, starting early in the morning. I filled the bottle with ice cold water and put it in my car around 8am. I placed it in the back seat of my car and unfortunately forgot about it. That means that it sat in my hot car for hours, sometimes in direct sunlight. Oops! Around 6pm when we were coming home, my scatterbrain remembered that it was back there and I was thirsty so I reached for it, expecting to take a gulp of hot or at least lukewarm water. I was absolutely shocked when the water was STILL ICE COLD! I passed it to my husband without telling him what to expect and he was very surprised too! He asked if I had refilled it somewhere along the way because there was no way it could still be so cold.

I have never tried another insulated bottle that could do what this bottle did, so I am certainly a believer! Aside from its impressive ability to keep my drink cold all day in a hot car, the bottle is also nice because of the way that it’s made. It’s sturdy and large, but still a good side to carry along with me all day. It’s comfortable to hold in my hand and I like the way that the bottle cap twists on securely and stays in place. The Tipsy Chef logo is super cute and I don’t mind showing it off so that is a plus! I highly recommend this bottle to everyone who likes to stay hydrated on the go, especially if you plan on being outside in the heat and still want to have a cold drink handy. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

5-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

