Posted in Misc. Products

Sleep Jockey Premium Therapeutic Grade Side Sleeper Pillow Offered by DeskJockey

Sleep Jockey Premium Therapeutic Grade Side Sleeper Pillow
Offered by DeskJockey

pillowI am a side sleeper and I have a hard time finding a comfortable pillow. I like to wrap my arms around something while I sleep but having a lot of extra pillows takes up too much space in bed and my husband does not appreciate it. This pillow is perfect for me because I can save space by not having a pillow under my head and it also eliminates the need to have one that I can hold as well. The pillow is firm yet soft enough to be comfortable for a good night’s sleep. The case is removable and machine washable which is nice because I don’t have to worry about finding a pillow case that fits this uniquely shaped pillow. The pillow is ready to use right out of the package. There is no smell like other pillows tend to have at first, and it does not need to expand after you open it so I snuggled up to mine as soon as it was delivered! I highly recommend this to all side sleepers, especially if you are like me and need to save space in your bed for your significant other or pets. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars
Leave a Reply

