Posted in Office supplies

Samsill 2-in-1 3 Ring Binder & Padfolio, Customizable, Clear View, 1 Inch Round Rings, White

binderrrThis binder has been a life saver for me. I have a HUGE meteorology textbook that is loose-leaf and it is difficult to hold the entire book while reading it without being uncomfortable. I have been removing the chapters that I am required to read each week and placing them in this much smaller, more manageable binder. Of course, I still have to read several chapters at a time so it was important to find a binder that was both sturdy and held a considerable number of pages. I can easily fit 80 textbook pages in the binder and the front cover lets me slip the front page of the textbook inside so I know which binder to reach for when I am studying a certain subject. The binder comes with a notepad, which is very convenient because I don’t have to take up space in my binder with extra pieces of notebook paper. I highly recommend this to students as well as professionals who use binders for their work. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.
5-stars
Leave a Reply

