Posted in Kitchen items

Pair of Anti-Slip Soft Plastic Handle for 30oz Yeti Cooler Tumbler Rambler Cup & Also Fits OZARK TRAIL, RTIC, BOSS Offered by The Lobo

Pair of Anti-Slip Soft Plastic Handle Hand Rubber Grip Accessory for 30oz Yeti Cooler Tumbler Rambler Cup & Also Fits OZARK TRAIL, RTIC, BOSS
Offered by The Lobo

This handle fits perfectly on my 30 oz tumblers. I have both well-known brands and bottles made by up and coming sellers and it fits both types. It is extremely easy to put this handle into place. Simply slip it under your 30 oz tumbler and push the tumbler down to make sure that it is secure. You should then be able to safely pick up the tumbler by the handle.

The handle does not slip around on the tumbler or come loose at all until I decide to remove it. I like having the handle because I know that with the cold weather coming, the metal outside of my tumbler may be very cold to the touch and uncomfortable to hold. Also, holding a 30 oz tumbler generally isn’t the most comfortable thing in the world when you have small hands anyway. I know that I will be using this handle for a long time to come and I love it. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

