Posted in Kitchen items

Inflame Butane Culinary Torch for Brazing, Soldering, and Jewelry Making. Offered by Interfused, Inc.

Inflame Butane Culinary Torch for Home Kitchen and Chefs. Blow Torch for Brazing, Soldering, and Jewelry Making. FREE Creme Brulee Recipe Included!
Offered by Interfused, Inc.

I am very happy with this little butane torch! I love making my own jewelry and I have been looking for a well-made torch that is both safe and reliable so I can have peace of mind while I create beautiful things. I am happy to say that I have found exactly the right tool for me. I will walk you through exactly how to use the torch, and please watch the video that I have included as well for a demonstration.

The first thing that you need to do is fill your torch with butane lighter fluid. To do that, turn the torch upside down and attach a butane lighter fluid filler to it and fill as you would fill a lighter or similar tool. After you have filled it, replace the bottom cover and move the to “on.” To create a flame, press the trigger button. To adjust the size of the flame, use the dial on the back of the torch. When you are finished using the torch, release the trigger and move the switch to “off.” Allow the torch to cool before you store it in a safe place. It is really that simple!

The torch is a very versatile tool. It can be used for everything from jewelry making and metal work to cooking. I highly recommend this to chefs and craft lovers alike. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

