Posted in Food Products

ORO ESPRESSO (60 capsules) Lavica Dark Roast Nespresso Compatible Coffee Capsules Offered by CafeLavica

ORO ESPRESSO (60 capsules) Lavica Dark Roast Nespresso Compatible Coffee Capsules
Offered by CafeLavica

coffeecoffee1

I have been drinking this coffee for a while now and I’m really enjoying it! I have an generic single-serve coffee maker that they are not compatible with but that is no problem, I just peel off the foil top and place the grounds into my coffee maker. These are easy to use no matter what type of brewer you own (though you may need a few reusable pods for some brewers).

This coffee is a very dark roast. Lavica states that it is a 9/10 on the intensity scale and I believe it! I like my coffee dark so this is perfect for me. It is very flavorful and strong, and mixes well with sugar substitute. I also like to mix my coffee with some protein powder sometimes, and it mixes quite well with that. One pod is enough to make a standard size cup of coffee, though I usually use two since I like a lot of caffeine in the morning. I highly recommend this to all coffee lovers, especially if you love dark roasts. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

