Posted in Laundry detergent

Organic Wool XL Dryer Balls 6-pack of 9-inch Dryer Balls Offered by Beauty’s Boutique LLC

Organic Wool XL Dryer Balls by Beauty’s, 100% All Natural New Zealand Wool, Premium Wool, 6-pack of 9-inch Dryer Balls, Eco-Friendly Fabric Softener, Made in Nepal, Free Bag With Purchase
Offered by Beauty’s Boutique LLC

balls

I am so impressed by these wool dryer balls! I was a lifelong dryer sheet user up until recently, when I decided to give dryer balls a chance. I was skeptical but I am now a believer. These balls create NO waste as opposed to dryer sheets that are used once and tossed into the trash, taking up space in our landfills and harming the environment. These balls can be used over and over, for up to 1000 loads! That is just amazing to me. Not only are these environmentally conscious but they are also reasonably priced and will last for so much longer than a box of dryer sheets.

The dryer balls are easy to use. Just toss 2-3 balls into the dryer with your wet clothes. I normally use 3 dryer balls because my loads tend to be a bit larger. They are a fantastic fabric softener agent and I have had no issues with static cling after using them. I have not done this yet but if you want to add a little extra scent to your clothes in the dryer, use a few drops of essential oil on the balls. I highly recommend these dryer balls to everyone. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

