Posted in Office supplies

InkTonerBox Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement For HP61XL (2 Black)

InkTonerBox Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement For HP61XL CH563W (2 Black) Compatible With 3510 Envy 4500 4502 5530 2620 2622 4630 4632 Printer-Show Accurate Ink Levels
Offered by InkTonerBox

 

inkSo far so good! I’ve only been using these cartridges for a few days but so far they work perfectly. They print clearly and do not smudge, which is a must for me! I have printed about 30 pages with it so far so I will update my review in a while to let everyone know how long it lasted. The cartridges were super easy to install- no more complicated than an original HP cartridge. Just pop it into place and make sure that it is secure and you are good to go. I recommend this to anyone who does business in their home and to students (I am using mind mostly for school work). I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.
5-stars
Leave a Reply

