Posted in apparel

Doublju Womens 3/4 Sleeve Bolero Shrug Open Front Cardigan WHITE 3XL Offered by Doublju company

13995463_10153888438253367_6139936642075041489_o
I wore this shrug on my wedding day and I absolutely love it! I am not a fan of the way my arms look so I always wear something over sleeveless shirts and dresses. The white shrug complimented the white in the design of my dress and it was soooo comfortable! I got married on a very hot summer day and the shrug was light enough to be comfortable, even in 90 degree weather. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to nice cover up!
5-stars
Leave a Reply

