Posted in Misc. Products, Uncategorized

Double Swag Window in a Bag Curtain Set by GoodGram® – Assorted Colors (Burgundy) Offered by Goodgram

 

Double Swag Window in a Bag Curtain Set by GoodGram® – Assorted Colors (Burgundy)
Offered by Goodgram

 

This double swag curtain suits my kitchen so well! Before I just had a plain white curtain over my kitchen window. It added no character to the room whatsoever and was just there to give me some semblance of privacy. However, this adorable double swag curtain gives me that privacy but also spices up my kitchen as well. I purchased this curtain in burgundy.

The swag curtains come as one piece and you just feed it onto a standard curtain rod. It comes with two ties so that you can tie the sides back a bit to open it up for some sunlight. I took photos with one side tied back and one left as-is. What you decide to do will depend on your taste in decor and your privacy needs. It is simple to tie the curtains back with the ties… just wrap it around the curtain and slip them onto a hook, nail or other fixture that will hold them into place.

The curtains are made really well. They don’t just LOOK nice- you can FEEL the high quality of the material when you touch it. I know that they are going to last for a long time. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

