Posted in Health & Beauty, Misc. Products

Bamboo Bathtub Caddy Offered by Bathique

Bamboo Bathtub Caddy, Shower Bath Tub Tray Organizer with Rubber Grip For Protection by Bathique
Offered by Bathique

I am a HUGE fan of bubble baths so when I saw this tray, I NEEDED IT! When I take a bath, I go all out. I load the tub with bubbles, I set up candles, I bring a book to read and sometimes play music. Taking long, luxurious baths is probably my favorite activity in the world! One thing I always struggled with was keeping everything organized and within my reach during baths. I often got books wet accidentally as well. With this bathtub tray, those are things of the past.

This tray extends to fit just about any bathtub and it is very sturdy. The first time I tried it was on my honeymoon, when my fiance and I took a long, relaxing bath in a jacuzzi tub. That was a very large tub so we had to extend the tray completely to fit that tub, but it worked! We used it for our phones (in waterproof cases) and we each had a glass on the tray as well. At home, I do not have to extend the tray much to fit my standard sized bathtub.

My absolute favorite thing about this bathtub tray is the part that props up my books. I love reading books in the bathtub and I recently started taking college courses so this is a relaxing way to get my reading done for school. The book holder folds down when it is not in use and it also has an extra wooden piece to hold your page while you are reading. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves taking baths, whether you do it regularly or just on occasion to pamper yourself. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

