Posted in Electronics, fitness

ANBIC Fitbit Charge/Charge HR Bands Cover-Rubber Sleeve Protector Accessories (No Tracker) – 3 Pack Blue Offered by ANBIC Direct

ANBIC Fitbit Charge/Charge HR Bands Cover-Rubber Sleeve Protector Accessories (No Tracker) – 3 Pack Blue
Offered by ANBIC Direct

I absolutely LOVE these Fitbit bands! They are so cute. I wear my Fitibit Charge 24/7 and I love the way that it looks but it’s certainly not very feminine and I enjoy changing things up sometimes. With this set of three bands, I have plenty of options! My favorite band is the design with thinner lines that is closer together (should be the middle design shown in the first photo of the description). The others are gorgeous as well. The blue seamlessly blends with my band and I have been asked where I found my Fitbit by people who thought it was just the original design!

The rubber sleeve is easy to put in place. Just line it up with the Fitbit and slide it into place, taking care to make sure that the hole in the sleeve fits over the window. It will stay in place and won’t slide around . If you get your Fitbit wet regularly, you might want to take the sleeve off and make sure that it is dry underneath to avoid any weird smells or bacteria issues. So far the sleeve has stood up to quite a bit of activity for me without any damage or wear whatsoever. I am so glad that I found these bands! I highly recommend these to anyone with a Fitbit Charge or Charge HR band, especially if it is blue. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5-stars

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

