Posted in Health & Beauty

Serenity Now Bath Pillow -The Cloud Soft Luxury Pillow for Bathtubs, Hot Tub Spa & Jacuzzi – W/ Cooling/Warming Gel Eye Mask & Spa Music Access -Part of the Simply Elegant Tranquil Home Spa Collection Offered by Simply Elegant Enterprises

Serenity Now Bath Pillow -The Cloud Soft Luxury Pillow for Bathtubs, Hot Tub Spa & Jacuzzi – W/ Cooling/Warming Gel Eye Mask & Spa Music Access -Part of the Simply Elegant Tranquil Home Spa Collection
Offered by Simply Elegant Enterprises

bathWhat a lovely bath pillow! I used this for the first time last night and it was so comfortable. The suction cups held it perfectly in place for the duration of my bath and the pillow provided the right amount of support while still feeling soft and cozy. The mask made my already luxurious bath even more relaxing! This is the best bath pillow that I have ever used. I would also like to add that customer service is fantastic.  I had an issue with mine and, without many questions, they sent a full replacement for free.  They really stand by their product and so do I.  I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review and I’m very happy with it!

Leave a Reply

