Posted in Smart Phone products

caseguru Shock-Absorption Anti-Fingerprint Back Cover for Galaxy Note 5, Clear (Hard) Offered by Caseguru®

caseguru Shock-Absorption Anti-Fingerprint Back Cover for Galaxy Note 5, Clear (Hard) Offered by Caseguru®

I tried two of the phones on this listing…

This part of my review is for the wallet case in champagne gold:

This is a really fun case for the Note 5, especially if you like to travel without carrying a lot of belongings. There is a secret compartment built into the case where you can store your credit/debit card and driver’s license. It makes it very convenient to carry what you need when you go out. I got the wallet case in champagne gold and it is a beautiful, elegant shade. I’m not certain that I will use the wallet compartment often because I carry a purse but I am impressed by the quality of the case and the innovative design. It is very slim and fits in my hand nicely. It protects without adding a lot of bulk to my phone.


3-out-of-5
This part of my review is for the clear case:

I really love the way that this case fits snugly on my Note 5 and protects it really well without taking away from its natural beauty. I love the color of my phone so sometimes I don’t want to cover it up with a case. This clear case allows me to appreciate the Note 5 and all of the beauty of its design and I feel like my phone is well-protected. It gives me peace of mind to know that I have a barrier between my phone and other things in my pocket or purse. I would recommend this case to Note 5 users who do not want to cover their phones and take away from its original beauty.

I received these products a discounted price in exchange for an honest review and I love switching back and forth between them with my Note 5.

4 stars

Buy them here!

Leave a Reply

