Posted in Health & Beauty

WITHit Fitbit Flex Wristbands Replacement Bands with Chrome Watch Clasp, Fitbit Flex Color Bands, Fitbit Flex Accessory Bands, Marsala and Black, 2 Count Offered by WITH it

WITHit Fitbit Flex Wristbands Replacement Bands with Chrome Watch Clasp, Fitbit Flex Color Bands, Fitbit Flex Accessory Bands, Marsala and Black, 2 Count
Offered by WITH it

I love my new Fitbit Flex replacement bands! The colors that I ordered were blue and orchid. My original Fitbit band is black and I am the kind of person who likes change once in a while, so I was excited to see that there were other color options. These bands are easy to adjust to fit most adult sized wrists and feel like they are very flexible yet quite durable. They fit my Fitbit Flex perfectly and the colors make me feel extra feminine and stylish. I think that these bands would make a wonderful addition to any fitness buff’s wardrobe as well as a great give for anyone you know who owns a Fitbit Flex. I received these products at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review and I am very happy with them!

5 stars
Leave a Reply

