Posted in apparel

Stanzino Women Short Sleeve Comfy Loose Fit Long Tunic Top, Brown, XX-Large Offered by Stanzino Inc

Stanzino Women Short Sleeve Comfy Loose Fit Long Tunic Top, Brown, XX-Large
Offered by Stanzino Inc

shirtshirt1

I LOVE THIS TUNIC! I am a plus size woman and it can be difficult to find clothing that fits and actually accentuates my features, but this shirt is great for people with curves. The material isn’t sheer but it is kind of thin so I will probably be wearing a shirt under it when I go out. The V-neck isn’t too deep so it is appropriate to wear just about any time. I was pleased to see that the front of the shirt was low enough to cover my tummy “apron,” which is always a concern for me! I normally wear a size 18-20 and the 2X was the perfect size for me. I would recommend this for plus size women who want a tunic that makes them look and feel beautiful. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars
Leave a Reply

