Posted in Food Products

Paksh Novelty Lunch Box Sets / Large Food Container with Lid / 3 Compartment Bento Box, Microwaveable, Freezer & Dishwasher Safe, Leak Proof, 10 Pack

Paksh Novelty Lunch Box Sets / Large Food Container with Lid / 3 Compartment Bento Box, Microwaveable, Freezer & Dishwasher Safe, Leak Proof, 10 Pack Offered by Garden plus Home

These are really helping me with my new healthy lifestyle! I had been using store bought containers to store my food but they keep cracking or the seal wasn’t good enough and food would go bad too quickly. These containers are exactly what I needed. I can divide different types of food so that I can store a complete meal in them, so meal planning is easier than ever! They are microwavable and freezer safe, so I can make meals ahead of time and then just pop them into the microwave when the time comes. They are also quite sturdy, so I don’t think I will have to worry about replacing them every month or two like I have with store bought containers. I am very happy with this purchase and I will definitely be doing business with this company again in the future!
5 stars
Leave a Reply

