Posted in Food Products

Meal Prep Haven Stackable Food Containers with Lids, Set of 7 Offered by Meal Prep Haven

Meal Prep Haven Stackable Food Containers with Lids, Set of 7
Offered by Meal Prep Haven

These containers are perfect for me! I am on a very strict diet and I need to weigh all of my food. Since I have to eat certain amounts daily, I like to prepare my meals in advance. My other storage containers were getting old and some of them were cheaply made and couldn’t be refrigerated, which is a must! I used these Meal Prep Haven containers tonight to prepare lunches for the next few days and they are the perfect size! I can fit my protein and vegetables in it and leave a space between them if I don’t want to mix them. They snap securely into place and the unused containers stacked perfectly in my cabinet. I am confident that they will keep my food fresh and they will be a great way to maintain my diet. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review and I love them!

5 stars
Leave a Reply

