Posted in apparel

Libian Jr Plus Size Sheer Cami Chiffon Babydoll Floral Dress Offered by Fashion Plush

Libian Jr Plus Size Sheer Cami Chiffon Babydoll Floral Dress
Offered by Fashion Plush

I like it, though it is slightly smaller than I expected. I normally wear a size 20-24 and I purchased 2x based no the size chart. They are junior sizes so that is probably why it is a little snug around the waist. I like the way that the light material flows and feels on my body. Just FYI- it is transparent, so you will need to wear something underneath it unless you plan on wearing it as lingerie. I will probably wear it as lingerie since it is a little small! I purchased this dress at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 5 stars
Leave a Reply

