Posted in Misc. Products

Kitchen Mastery Heat Resistant Silicone Barbecue Gloves for Grilling, Smoking, Cooking or Baking/Best as Pot Holder, Grill Tool or Oven Mitts by Kitchen Mastery

My fiance and I grill often and it gets HOT! We used to use cotton blend gloves while cooking, but those would get holes in the fabric and we would not notice until it was too late and we got burned. Thank goodness for these silicone gloves! Now we can feel safe having our hands near the heat of the grill without worrying about being injured. They fit well on both of us, even though his hands are large and mine are quite small. The material makes gives them some traction and they don’t slip off of my smaller hands easily like other gloves did. I can feel the heat through them a little bit, but that is to be expected. They are comfortable and I feel more of a sense of security while using them than I did with traditional gloves. I even used them to remove a pan from my oven last night so they are not just for outdoor use. I am very happy with these gloves and I expect them to last for a long time. I purchased these gloves at a discounted price for an honest review and I am very pleased with them.

5 stars
Leave a Reply

