Posted in Pet products, Uncategorized

Cat Litter Mat – Premium Quality – Extra Large – Best Kitty Litter Catcher with 9-TM Scatter Control – Urine Proof Litter Mat- Soft Touch for Cats Paws (Patent Pending) Offered by Smiling Paws Pets

Cat Litter Mat – Premium Quality – Extra Large – Best Kitty Litter Catcher with 9-TM Scatter Control – Urine Proof Litter Mat- Soft Touch for Cats Paws (Patent Pending)
Offered by Smiling Paws Pets

cat matMy three cats track A LOT of litter through my home, so I really needed a product that would help reduce the amount of litter that ended up on my carpet. As soon as I set up my cat litter mat, my cats came to inspect it. As you can see from the photos, they were a bit hesitant at first but they seem to be okay with it now. I have two litter boxes set up next to each other and it is long enough to fit under them both. I only put the mats under the first few inches of the boxes in case one of the cats accidentally sprays urine outside of the box (it’s easier to wipe of of the floor), but it seems like the material would be easy to hose off if anything did get on it. After my cats use their litter, I can usually hear a lot of excess litter coming off of their paws as they walk across the floor. This definitely reduced the amount that they have tracked through the house! This cat litter mat is perfect for my household’s needs. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review and my cats and I are very satisfied!

5 stars
Leave a Reply

