Posted in Health & Beauty

50x Strength Hyaluronic Acid Serum From Uptown Cosmeceuticals, One Single Application of This Super Anti Aging, Anti Wrinkle Serum Makes the Skin Look Plumped and Lifted, 15ml Offered by Uptown Cosmeceuticals Inc

50x Strength Hyaluronic Acid Serum From Uptown Cosmeceuticals, One Single Application of This Super Anti Aging, Anti Wrinkle Serum Makes the Skin Look Plumped and Lifted, 15ml
Offered by Uptown Cosmeceuticals Inc

I have to be honest… I was skeptical about this product at first. Many beauty products claim that they will do things for your skin and then do not deliver. However, I can see the difference with this serum and the results are almost immediate. I used a very small amount on the back of my hand just to test it out before putting it on a larger area of my body because I have sensitive skin. I immediately felt a slight tingling and then after about 30 minutes I tried it on my face. I was pretty surprised to see that it does actually work. Now, this isn’t some kind of miracle product that will get rid of ALL of your wrinkles, but it does appear to help. One pump was all it took for my whole face, and I saw some improvement in the wrinkles around my eyes and cheeks and between my eyebrows. Also, it just feels fantastic on your skin. I love products that feel think and luxurious on my skin and make me feel like I am pampering myself. This serum is somewhat lightweight. You can definitely feel it on your skin it it absorbs completely and will not be noticeable to others. As far as a scent, I have a very dulled sense of smell, so I cannot smell things unless the odor is very strong. I did not smell this at all. Overall, I would say that this is a great product for the price and it is worth a try. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars
Leave a Reply

